Thankful

I just got back from visiting my awesome mom and sundry other lovely family members for Thanksgiving.  There was a lot of this:

roast-turkey-rs-524253-l

But there was none of this:

I am off to the rink tomorrow and will let you know how  long it take me to get my skate legs back. I love my family, I love eating great food and laughing, but I missed my four wheels.

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thankful

  1. Chris says:

    We also loved seeing our amazing mother, as well as you and other sundry family.

Leave a Reply

