I Really Love This Guy

For your viewing pleasure allow me to present this gem.  It is a clip from one of Jackie Chan’s films (What, you haven’t seen them? You should.  But only if you enjoy daredevil action, laugh-out-loud humor and ridiculous plots) and showcases his pure wonderfulness.   I will allow the title of the clip to clue you in to its contents: “Jackie Chan Roller Skate Chase plus Car Pileup ”  Need I say more?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I Really Love This Guy

  1. Great clip! I hope you learn a lesson from this — no hanging off of cars or riding on a motorcycle with your skates on!

  2. Why not–it TOTALLY worked for Jackie!

Leave a Reply

