I Pity The Fool

Had to duck out of class early today due to feeling sickly.  But I learned something vitally important anyway, something I will share with you now:  IF YOU ARE GOING TO BE SKATING FOR AN HOUR FIRST THING IN  THE MORNING, EAT AND DRINK SOMETHING FIRST, FOOL.

I had a fab lunch and feel just fine now, which is good since Mr. Red gets home from his week away tonight.  The best thing about having him home is hanging out with him ’cause he’s awesome, but the second best is that I can go to the rink after work!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I Pity The Fool

  1. This is the best post ever. Because I love Mr. T.

  2. Sara says:

    Have fun with Mr Red! I hope you feel better already!

    I agree, Mr. T is rad. Cereal with Mr T on the cover just might be a cereal good enough to make one “quit their jibba jabba”…bu-dum-bum.

Leave a Reply

